Faculty in Quantitative Research Methods

Name Title Contact information
Dan Black Professor of Public Policy (312) 759-4011
danblack@uchicago.edu
Hongyuan Cao Assistant Professor, Biostatistics (773) 834-0750
hcao@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Lin Chen Assistant Professor, Biostatistics (773) 702-1626
lchen@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Drew Creal Associate Professor of Econometrics and Statistics (773) 834-5249
drew.creal@chicagobooth.edu
James Dignam Associate Professor, Biostatistics (773) 834-3162
jdignam@uchicago.edu
James A. Evans Associate Professor of Sociology at the University of Chicago 773-834-3612
jevans@uchicago.edu
Robert Gibbons Professor of Biostatistics (773) 834-8692
rdg@uchicago.edu
Robert Gramacy Assistant Professor of Econometrics and Statistics (773) 702-0739
robert.gramacy@chicagobooth.edu
Jeffrey Grogger Irving Harris Professor in Urban Policy (773) 542-3533
jgrogger@uchicago.edu
P. Richard Hahn Assistant Professor of Econometrics and Statistics 773 834-2146
p.hahn@chicagobooth.edu
John Mark Hansen The Charles L. Hutchinson Distinguished Service Professor in the department of political science and the College (773) 702-5476
jhansen@midway.uchicago.edu
Lars Peter Hansen The David Rockefeller Distinguished Service Professor in Economics, Statistics and the College 773-702-3908
lhansen@uchicago.edu
James Heckman The Henry Schultz Distinguished Service Professor in Economics and the College (773) 702-3478
jjh.info@gmail.com
Guanglei Hong Associate Professor, Department of Comparative Human Development http://home.uchicago.edu/~ghong
ghong@uchicago.edu
Robert Lalonde Professor of Public Policy (773) 834-3440
r-lalonde@uchicago.edu
Ofer Malamud Associate Professor of Public Policy (773) 702-2389
malamud@uchicago.edu
Derek Neal Professor in Economics, the Committee on Education and the College; (773) 702-3877
neal@uchicago.edu
Colm O'Muircheartaigh Dean and Professor, Harris School of Public Policy 1155 E. 60th St
colm@uchicago.edu
Stephen Raudenbush Lewis Sebring Distinguished Service Professor
Department of Sociology
Tel: (773) 834-1904
sraudenb@uchicago.edu
Ross Stolzenberg Professor of Sociology and in the College 773-702-8685
r-stolzenberg@uchicago.edu
Ronald Thisted Professor, Department of Health Studies 773 834-1242
r-thisted@uchicago.edu
Kazuo Yamaguchi Professor of Sociology 773-256-6234
kyamagu@uchicago.edu